Currie Staff

Last Updated: 11/11/2021 3:13 PM

 Staff

Kindergarten | Grade Information
 
Mrs. Bottorff

Michelle.Bottorff@mathewslocal.org

Ms. O'Connor

Brandi.Oconnor@mathewslocal.org

Mrs. Williams

Sandra.Williams@mathewslocal.org

 

First GradeGrade Information
Mrs. McCrimmon

Heather.Mccrimmon@mathewslocal.org

Mrs. Powell

Stephanie.Powell@mathewslocal.org

Miss Walter

Amy.Walters@mathewslocal.org

Second Grade 
Mrs. Freudenrich

Kristen.Freudenrich@mathewslocal.org

Mrs. Gibson

Wendy.Gibson@mathewslocal.org

Mrs. Yoak

Whitney.Yoak@mathewslocal.org

Intervention
Mrs. Street

Ashley.Street@mathewslocal.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
Mrs. Pacileo

Carla.Pacileo@mathewslocal.org

School Counselor
Mrs. Lantz

Samantha.Lantz@mathewslocal.org

School Psychologist
Brittany Ruffo

Brittany.Ruffo@mathewslocal.org

School Social Worker
Mrs. Katina Rohrman

Katina.Rohrman@mathewslocal.org

 

Physical Education
Miss Brown

Emily.Brown@mathewslocal.org

Music
Mrs. Jones

Laurie.Jones@mathewslocal.org

Library Secretary
Miss Fetty-Cole

Amanda.Fetty-Cole@mathewslocal.org

Nurse
Mrs. Guarnieri
Jodi.Guarnieri@mathewslocal.org