Skip To Main Content

Special Services

 

Click the links below to learn more about each of our education services.


Intervention Assistance Team


Special Education


Section 504 


Title


Gifted


English Learners


 

Contacts

Special Education 
Jennifer Soukenik
330-637-3500 ext. *3304
jennifer.soukenik@mathewslocal.org

Title
Michael King (K-6)
330-637-3500 
michael.king@mathewslocal.org

Gifted
coGat and Iowa testing

Samantha Lantz (K-2)
330-637-3500 
samantha.lantz@mathewslocal.org

Rhonda Hillard (3-5)
330-637-3500 
rhonda.hillard@mathewslocal.org

Julie Berkhouse (6-12)
330-637-3500 
julie.berkhouse@mathewslocal.org

English Learners
Jennifer Soukenik
330-637-3500 ext. *3304
jennifer.soukenik@mathewslocal.org

School Psychologist
Brittany Schillaci
330-637-3500 ext *3017
brittany.schillaci@mathewslocal.org

Preschool
Please contact the Trumbull County Educational Service Center at 330-505-8200.