MHS Staff

Last Updated: 4/8/2021 1:35 PM

 

 

Mrs. Abraham

Melanie.Abraham@mathewslocal.org

Language Arts
 

Mr. Berkhouse

Douglas.Berkhouse@mathewslocal.org

Science

 

Mrs. Berkhouse

Julie.Berkhouse@mathewslocal.org

Guidance Counselor

 

Mr. Brown

adam.brown@mathewslocal.org

Math

 

Mrs. Cole

jeanette.cole@mathewslocal.org

Language Arts
 

Mrs. DelGarbino

Bethany.Delgarbino@mathewslocal.org

Science

 

Mr. Garrett

George.Garrett@mathewslocal.org

Technology

 

Ms. Gearhart

Lauren.Gearhart@mathewslocal.org

Spanish

 

Mr. Haynie

Kevin.Haynie@mathewslocal.org

Physical Education | Website

 

Mrs. Hinehardner

Michelle.Hinegardner@mathewslocal.org

Math

 

Mrs. Jerasa

Grace.Jerasa@mathewslocal.org

Vocal Music

 

Mr. Jones

Gary.Jones@mathewslocal.org

Social Studies

 

Mr. Marsh

Eric.Marsh@mathewslocal.org

Social Studies

 

Mrs. Matola

Erika.Matola@mathewslocal.org

Art

 

Mr. Ottney

David.Ottney@mathewslocal.org

Instrumental Music
 

Mrs. Pacileo

Carla.Pacileo@mathewslocal.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
 


Mr. Palumbo

Michael.Palumbo@mathewslocal.org

Health/Science

 

Mr. Parent

Jeffrey.Parent@mathewslocal.org

Social Studies

 

Mr. Parry

James.Parry@mathewslocal.org

Librarian

 

Mr. Pflager

Michael.Plager@mathewslocal.org

Social Studies

 

Mrs. Ring

Julie.Ring@mathewslocal.org

Intervention Specialist

 

Mrs. Rouzzo

Sarah.Rouzzo@mathewslocal.org

Language Arts

 

Mr. Snyder

Michael.Snyder@mathewslocal.org

Math

 

Mrs. Steider

Renee.Steider@mathewslocal.org

Language Arts

 

Ms. Stiver

Melissa.Stiver@mathewslocal.org

Math

 

Mrs. Street

Ashley.Street@mathewslocal.org

Intervention Specialist

 

Mr. Terlecky

Jared.Terlecky@mathewslocal.org

Science

 

Mrs. Titus

Veronica.Titus@mathewslocal.org

Math